Chicken Salad Recipe

I love simple chicken salad. Not a lot of ingredients, just the basics! I made this last night with some ingredients I had on hand. My husband loved it, and so did I!

What you’ll need:

1 fully cooked and chilled boneless/skinless chicken breast

1 cup mayo

2 boiled eggs, chopped 

1/4 cup sweet pickle relish

1 tsp pepper

1tsp paprika

What to do:

Chop chicken into bite-sized pieces. Add mayo, eggs, relish, pepper and paprika. Mix well. Chill for 1 hour before serving. Makes about 4 servings. 

Leave a Reply

